OUR TEAM
Pretoria Surname Contact Number Office Email Title Fax
Jaco Jacobs 071 685 6828 012 543 0067 jaco@mikoafrica.co.za National Sales Manager 086 574 4302
Chrisna Ferreira 082 308 7111 012 543 0067 chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za Office Manager 012 543 3180
Brendon Albertze 079 898 8763 012 543 0067 brendon@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 012 543 3180
Cape Town
Suzanne Nortje 076 842 7882 021 557 5814 suzi@mikoafrica.co.za Managing Director 086 425 1200
Jolene Gillespie 076 748 2088 021 557 5814 jolene@mikoafrica.co.za National Operations Manager 086 425 1200
Mark Mhlongo 076 232 4876 021 557 5814 mark@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 086 425 1200
Shaun Brooks-Neill 071 685 6765 021 557 5814 shaun@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 086 425 1200
Robyn Friend 083 779 9050 021 557 5814 robyn@mikoafrica.co.za Office Administrator 086 425 1200
Shelly Oxley 076 387 4892 shelly@mikoafrica.co.za Customer Services 086 425 1200
East London
Melissa Bridger 084 303 4060 043 721 1995 melissa@mikoafrica.co.za Office Manager 086 425 1200
Andy Robb 072 049 1139 043 734 33 69 Driver 086 425 1200
Briony Norton 082 786 6722 043 721 1995 briony@mikoafrica.co.za Area Manager 086 425 1200
Kruger Park
Jaco Jacobs 071 685 6828 N/A jaco@mikoafrica.co.za National Sales Manager 012 543 3180
Port Elizabeth
Louis du Toit 083 986 3960 N/A louis@mikoafrica.co.za Area Manager N/A
Namibia
Fanie Oosthuizen +264811244737 061 242 210 fanie@mikonamibia.coffee Coffee Consultant +26461242132




WELCOME   |  OUR COFFEE   |  FAIR PLAY   |  SERVICE   |  ANCILLARIES   |  COOL STORIES   |  CONTACT
Copyright © 2016 Miko. All Rights Reserved.


Like the Miko and Puro Coffee Africa page for the latest news, updates, promotions and more!
Website powered by Plusto