OUR TEAM
Pretoria Surname Contact Number Office Email Title Fax
Jaco Jacobs 071 685 6828 012 543 0067 jaco@mikoafrica.co.za National Sales Manager 086 574 4302
Chrisna Ferreira 082 308 7111 012 543 0067 chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za Office Manager 012 543 3180
Brendon Albertze 079 898 8763 012 543 0067 brendon@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 012 543 3180







Cape Town
Suzanne Nortje 076 842 7882 021 557 5814 suzi@mikoafrica.co.za Managing Director 086 433 7878
Jolene
Gillespie 076 748 2088 021 557 5814 jolene@mikoafrica.co.za Financial Manager - Head Office 086 433 7878
Mark Mhlongo 076 232 4876 021 557 5814 mark@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 086 433 7878
Shaun Brooks-Neill 071 685 6765 021 557 5814 shaun@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant 086 433 7878
Robyn Friend 083 779 9050 021 557 5814 robyn@mikoafrica.co.za Office Administrator 086 433 7878
Shelly Oxley 076 387 4892 021 557 5814 shelly@mikoafrica.co.za Customer Services 086 433 7878
Dudley Graham 083 626 5106 021 557 5814 dudley@mikoafrica.co.za National Operations Manager 086 433 7878
           
East London
Melissa Bridger 084 303 4060 043 721 1995 melissa@mikoafrica.co.za Office Manager 086 433 7878
Andy Robb 072 049 1139 043 734 3369 Driver 086 433 7878
Briony Norton 082 786 6722 043 721 1995 briony@mikoafrica.co.za Area Manager 086 433 7878
Miguel Maia 066 486 3097 043 721 1995 miguel@mikoafrica.co.za Technical - East London 086 433 7878
           
Kruger Park
Jaco Jacobs 071 685 6828 012 543 0067 jaco@mikoafrica.co.za National Sales Manager 012 543 3180
           
Port Elizabeth
Josh Hall 071 485 0728 012 543 0067 josh@mikoafrica.co.za Coffee Consultant N/A
           
Namibia
Fanie Oosthuizen +264816666444 061 242 210 mikocoffee@iway.na Area Manager - Miko Namibia +264811244737




WELCOME   |  OUR COFFEE   |  FAIR PLAY   |  SERVICE   |  ANCILLARIES   |  COOL STORIES   |  CONTACT   |  
Copyright © 2016 Miko. All Rights Reserved.


Like the Miko and Puro Coffee Africa page for the latest news, updates, promotions and more!
Website powered by Plusto