CONTACT
Please use the contact form below to get in touch for general enquiries.
 
Follow us on Facebook or subscribe to our newsletter on the right to help us keep you informed.
 

Suzanne Nortje
Managing Director
Mobile 076 842 7882
suzi@mikoafrica.co.za

Jaco Jacobs
National Sales Manager
Mobile 071 685 6828
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Jolene Gillespie
National Operations Manager
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 425 1200
jolene@mikoafrica.co.za

Pascale Hoare
Group Training & Marketing Manager
Mobile 083 233 3304
pascale@trees4schools.org
 
Miko Namibia
63 Calcium Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
Tel 061-242210
Mobile 0811434553
fanie@mikonamibia.coffee
 

Email suzi@mikoafrica.co.za
Email jaco@mikoafrica.co.za
Email jolene@mikoafrica.co.za

Pretoria Office
Tel 012 543 0067
Fax 012 543 3180
chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Cape Town Office
7 Malbec Close, Tableview, 7445
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 425 1200
jolene@mikoafrica.co.za
robyn@mikoafrica.co.za

Louis Du Toit
Port Elizabeth Office

Mobile 083 986 3960
Tel 021 557 5814
louis@mikoafrica.co.za

Melissa Bridger
East London Office

Mobile 084 303 4060
Tel  043 721 1995
Email: melissa@mikoafrica.co.za 

Dudley Graham
Miko Technics and Operations
Mobile 083 626 5106
Tel 021 557 5814
technics@mikoafrica.co.za
 




 

Contact Details:

Miko & Puro Coffee South Africa

South Africa

Tel: 021 557 5814 / 012 543 0067
Email : jolene@mikoafrica.co.za
 

Contact Form:

* Required Fields
 
Name *
Email address *
Phone number *
Country
Questions & Comments
 
Enter the sequence of characters you see in the image from left to right.
  Can't read? Try different words.
 
+ Share this page
Enquiry Basket
Enquiry Basket Item: 0
WELCOME   |  OUR COFFEE   |  FAIR PLAY   |  SERVICE   |  ANCILLARIES   |  COOL STORIES   |  CONTACT
Copyright © 2016 Miko. All Rights Reserved.


Like the Miko and Puro Coffee Africa page for the latest news, updates, promotions and more!
Website powered by Plusto