CONTACT
Please use the contact form below to get in touch for general enquiries.
 
Follow us on Facebook or subscribe to our newsletter on the right to help us keep you informed.
 

Suzanne Nortje
Managing Director
Mobile 076 842 7882
suzi@mikoafrica.co.za

Jaco Jacobs
National Sales Manager
Mobile 071 685 6828
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Jolene Gillespie
Financial Manager
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 433 7878
accounts@mikoafrica.co.za

Pascale Hoare
Group Training & Marketing Manager
Mobile 083 233 3304
pascale@trees4schools.org
 
Miko Namibia
63 Calcium Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
Customer Care line: +264816666444
mikocoffee@iway.na
Fanie Oosthuizen: +264811244737
 

Email suzi@mikoafrica.co.za
Email jaco@mikoafrica.co.za
Email jolene@mikoafrica.co.za

Pretoria Office
Tel 012 543 0067
Fax 012 543 3180
chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Cape Town Office
7 Malbec Close, Tableview, 7441
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 433 7878
robyn@mikoafrica.co.za

Chrisna De Beer
Port Elizabeth Office
Mobile 083 986 3960
Tel 012 543 0067 

Melissa Bridger
East London Office

Mobile 084 303 4060
Tel  043 721 1995
Email: melissa@mikoafrica.co.za 

Dudley Graham
Miko Technics and Operations
Mobile 083 626 5106
Tel 021 557 5814
technics@mikoafrica.co.za
 




+ Share this page
WELCOME   |  OUR COFFEE   |  FAIR PLAY   |  SERVICE   |  ANCILLARIES   |  COOL STORIES   |  CONTACT   |  
Copyright © 2016 Miko. All Rights Reserved.


Like the Miko and Puro Coffee Africa page for the latest news, updates, promotions and more!
Website powered by Plusto